Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) IPL 2017 Players, Squad, Roster

Defending champions, Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) has been part of IPL since 2013. This Hyderabad based IPL franchisee replaced Deccan Chargers team after it was terminated by the IPL governing council in September 2012 for breaching contract terms. After having few dull IPL seasons, Sunrisers Hyderabad made a strong comeback last season and managed to win the title under captaincy […]

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) IPL 2017 Players, Squad, Roster

Playing since the inception of IPL in 2008, Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) is a Bangalore based franchisee owned by Royal Challengers Sports Private Ltd (United Spirits Limited – Diageo). RCB managed to reach the finals three times in 2009, 2011 and 2016 but lost the finals on all the three occasions. They would be desperate to win the title this time around. Since […]

Mumbai Indians (MI) IPL 2017 Players, Squad, Roster

Playing since the inception of IPL in 2008, Mumbai Indians (MI) is a Mumbai based franchisee owned by Mukesh Ambani. Team is one of the most successful teams in IPL, having won the IPL title twice – in 2013 and 2015. The team also has a huge brand value and fan following. Since the first season, the Mumbai […]

Gujarat Lions (GL) IPL 2017 Players, Squad, Roster

IPL 2017 is around the corner. It is the time when cricket fans around the wold would be searching for Players and Team Squad details of their favourite IPL teams. Gujarat Lions (GL) is a Rajkot based franchisee team which was one of the two new teams introduced in IPL last year as the replacements for Chennai […]