Live : Pranab Mukherjee takes Oath as 13th President of India : President Swearing in Ceremony Live on TV

pranab mukherjee at rajghat - photo

Today, July 25, Mr. Pranab Mukherjee will take oath as the 13th President of India. Mr. Pranab Mukherjee will be administered the oath by Chief Justice of India SH Kapadia at 11.30 am live in the Central Hall of the Parliament.

Vice President Hamid Ansari, Prime Minister Manmohan Singh, Lok Sabha Speaker Meira Kumar, UPA Chairperson Sonia Gandhi, Union Ministers, Governors, Chief Ministers and a host of dignitaries will be attending the President Swearing in Ceremony of Mr. Pranab Mukherjee.

This ceremony is being shown live on DD Lok Sabha and all leading news channels like ABP Star News, NDTV News, Zee News, CNN IBN, TV9, Aaj Tak, India TV, India Today, DD News, IBN7, Times Now, Head Lines Today, etc.

Complete Schedule of Mr. Pranab Mukherjee President Swearing in Ceremony :

This ceremony will start with the arrival of the current President Smt. Pratibha Patil and Mr. Pranab Mukherjee in a ceremonial procession from the Rashtrapati Bhawan to the Parliament Building. They will be received by Kapadia, Ansari and Kumar, and escorted to the Central Hall. After Mr. Pranab Mukherjee takes the Oaht, he will be given a salute by 21-guns. Then he will address the gathering and then leave for the Rashtrapati Bhavan with Smt. Pratibha Patil. Mr. Pranab Mukherjee will be given an inter-services guard of honour in the forecourt of the Presidential palace. Then he will escort Smt. Pratibha Patil to her temporary accommodation on Tughlak Lane where she will stay till her post-retirement home in Pune is ready.

Soon we will have Rashtrapati Shapath Samaroh – 13th President of India Swearing in Ceremony Photos and Videos on our website. Visit again.