CineMAA Awards 2012 Winners List


The CineMAA Awards are the Telugu Cinema Awards Ceremony of Maa TV in Hyderabad, India. These were first introduced in the year 2003. The annual CineMaa Awards is a very famous event in the South Indian film industry. The CineMAA Awards 2012 has been held on 17th June 2012 at HICC Novotel, Hyderabad.The awards were sponsored by Fair & Lovely and Powered by Close up.

The names of the winners under various categories who listed them selves in books of the CineMAA Awards 2012 are as under :

Best Actress – Tamanna (100% Love),
Best Director -Srinu Vytla (Dookudu),
Best Comedian -Brahmanandam (Dookudu),
Best Film -Dookudu,
Best Choreographer – Prem Rakshit (Badrinath),
Best Cinematographer – KV Guhan (Dookudu),
Best Debut Actor (Male) – Aadi (Prema Kavali),
Best Debut Actor (Female) -Shruti Hassan (Anaganaga O Dheerudu),
Best Debut Director – Nandini Reddy (Ala Modalaindi),
Best Supporting Actor – Prakash Raj (Dookudu),
Best Supporting Actress – Lakshmi Manchu (Anaganaga O Dheerudu),
Best Actor in Negative Role -Sonu Sood (Dookudu),
Fair & Lovely Confident Face – Anjali Lavanya (Panjaa),
Close-up Promising Face of the Year – Isha Chawla (Prema Kavali).
Life Time Achievement Award- K Raghavendra Rao

Special Jury Awards :

Best Actor – Nagarjuna (Rajanna),
Best Actress – Nayantara (Sri Rama Rajyam),
Best Director – Bapu (Sri Rama Rajyam),
Best Comedian – MS Narayana (Dookudu),
Best Child Artist – Annie (Rajanna).