Infosys Q1 FY 2017-18 Results LIVE on 14 July 2017


Infosys Ltd, country’s second largest software services provider, a global leader in consulting, technology, outsourcing and next-generation services will declare its Q1 Results for FY 2017-18 on Friday, July 14, 2017.

Infosys Q1 FY 2017-18 Results

Normally the June quarter is always a strong quarter for Infosys but that is not likely to happen this time around.

According to media reports, domestic IT companies may report soft financial results for the first quarter ended June 30, 2017 on account of visa expenses, wage hikes and appreciating rupee.

According to media reports, Infosys will announce the results for its first quarter ended June 30, 2017 on Friday, July 14, 2017 around 9:00 a.m. Indian Standard Time (IST) (11:30 p.m. US ET on July 13, 2017; 8:30 p.m. PST on July 13, 2017; 4:30 a.m. London time; 11:30 a.m. Singapore/Hong Kong time).

Live Telecast of Infosys Q1 FY 2017-18 Results :

Live telecast of Infosys Q1 FY2017-18 Results will be available on CNBC TV18, Bloomberg TV and other major Finance news Channels in India.

Live Streaming of Infosys Q1 FY 2017-18 Results :

Live Streaming of Infosys Q1 FY2017-18 Results will be available on moneycontrol.com and official website of Infosys – infosys.com

Infosys Q1 FY 2017-18 Results will also be available on –

Earnings India Website

BSE Website

NSE Website