Delhi MCD Elections 2017 Results LIVE Coverage

On Wednesday, 26th April 2017, the results of the Municipal Corporation of Delhi (MCD) will be announced.

Earlier the voting for MCD Elections 2017 took place in the Capital on S, 22nd April 2017.

Delhi MCD Election Results 2017

The major parties fighting the Delhi MCD Election 2017 are the Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP), Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) and the Congress.

People came out in large numbers in Delhi to vote for the three municipalities of Delhi – NDMC, SDMC and EDMC. The total turnout for the election was 54%.

There are a total of 272 Seats and exit polls predict that BJP will get a clear majority.

Delhi MCD Elections 2017 Exit Poll Results :

Exit polls are conducted by so many agencies/news channels like News 24, Chanakya, ABP News, Times Now, NDTV, Aaj Tak, India Today, Total TV, India TV, CNN-IBN, IBN 7, India News, Zee News, News Nation, Sahara Samay, News X etc.

Below we have provided some of the exit polls for Delhi MCD Elections 2017.

Axis India-Today MCD Elections 2017 Exit Poll Results –

Corporation BJP AAP Congress
North 78-84 8-12 8-12
South 79-85 9-13 7-11
East 45-51 6-10 4-8

ABP News C-Voter MCD Elections 2017 Exit Poll Results –

Corporation BJP AAP Congress
North 88 6 7
South 83 9 9
East 47 9 6

If the Exit Poll Results prove to be correct then it will be a big blow for the Aam Aadmi Party.

MCD Elections 2012 Results :

BJP Congress BSP Independent Others
148 71 13 22 18

I am sure, not only people of Delhi but people of the entire country would be eagerly waiting for Delhi MCD Election Results 2017, to know which party wins the election and comes to power in Municipal Corporation of Delhi and hence would be searching about Live Coverage of Delhi MCD Election 2017 on TV Channels or on Internet.

Delhi MCD Elections 2017 Opinion Polls & Survey Results – AAP, BJP & Congress - Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017

Live Telecast / Coverage of Delhi MCD Election 2017 on TV Channels :

Live News and Updates of Election Results from all the 272 Seat of MCD will be available on major news channels in India like Aaj Tak, ABP Star News, Zee News, NDTV, TV9, CNN-IBN, Headlines Today, Doordarshan, Indian Today, etc.

In depth analysis of Delhi MCD Election 2017 Results (Delhi Nagar Nigam Chunav Natije 2017) for each of the 272 seats in MCD will be available on regional Hindi News TV channels like Total TV, News World India, DD News, News Nation, Khabar Bharti, Aryan TV, Jan TV, Lok Sabha TV, Tez, Samay, etc.

Live Updates of Delhi Nagar Nigam MCD Election 2017 Online :

For LIVE online updates of Delhi MCD Election Results 2017 visit following websites –

Election Commission of India –

Live Streaming of Delhi MCD Election 2017 Online :

Live Streaming of News related to Results of Delhi MCD Elections 2017 (Delhi Nagar Nigam Chunav Natije 2017) will be available on websites of above mentioned news channels and websites of leading newspapers of the state.

APB News Website –

Aaj Tak Website –

NDTV Website –

Zee News Website –

IBN-Lokmat Website –

You can also get the complete details of Results of Delhi MCD Elections 2017 (Delhi Nagar Nigam Chunav Natije 2017) in leading English news papers like Times of India (TOI), Hindustan Times, DNA, etc and leading Hindi newspapers like Dainik Jagran, Navbharat Times, Prabhat Khabar, Rajasthan Patrika, Dainik Bhaskar, Amar Ujala, etc.