Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) IPL 2018 Players, Squad, Roster

Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) has been part of the Indian Premier League since its inception in 2008. But the team has failed to perform on most of the occasions having just reached the play-off stage twice so far.

They had reached into the semifinals in 2008 and their best performance came in IPL 2015 when they reached the finals but suffered a defeat at hands of Kolkata Knight Riders.

The team is owned by Preity Zinta, Ness Wadia, Mohit Burman and Karan Paul (KPH Dream Cricket Private Limited).

Kings XI Punjab team had always had some great players and hence has a good fan following.

I am sure fans of Kings XI Punjab would be searching about Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) IPL 2018 Players, Squad, Roster, etc.

Find below list of all the players that will play for Kings XI Punjab in IPL 2018, including the retained players and the players bought by the team in IPL 2018 Players Auction.

Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) IPL 2018 Players, Squad, Roster :

Players Retained by Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) before Players Auction –

1. Axar Patel

Axar Patel

Axar Patel was retained for ₹ 12.5 Crs

Players Bought by Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) in Players Auction –

1. Ravichandran Ashwin

Ravichandran Ashwin

Ravichandran Ashwin was bought for ₹7,60,00,000

2. Yuvraj Singh

Yuvraj Singh

Yuvraj Singh was bought for ₹2,00,00,000

3. Karun Nair

Karun Nair

Karun Nair was bought for ₹5,60,00,000

4. KL Rahul

KL Rahul

KL Rahul was bought for ₹11,00,00,000

5. David Miller

David Miller

David Miller was bought for ₹3,00,00,000

6. Aaron Finch

Aaron Finch

Aaron Finch was bought for ₹6,20,00,000

7. Marcus Stoinis

Marcus Stoinis

Marcus Stoinis was bought for ₹6,20,00,000 (RTM Used)

8. Mayank Agarwal

Mayank Agarwal

Mayank Agarwal was bought for ₹1,00,00,000

9. Ankit Singh Rajpoot

Ankit Singh Rajpoot

Ankit Singh Rajpoot was bought for ₹3,00,00,000

10. Mohit Sharma

Mohit Sharma

Mohit Sharma was bought for ₹2,40,00,000 (RTM Used)

11. Manoj Tiwary

Manoj Tiwary

Manoj Tiwary was bought for ₹1,00,00,000

12. Andrew Tye

Andrew Tye

Andrew Tye was bought for ₹7,20,00,000

13. Mujeeb Zadran

Mujeeb Zadran

Mujeeb Zadran was bought for ₹4,00,00,000

14. Barinder Singh Sran

Barinder Singh Sran

Barinder Singh Sran was bought for ₹2,20,00,000

15. Akshdeep Nath

Akshdeep Nath

Akshdeep Nath was bought for ₹1,00,00,000

16. Pardeep Sahu


Pardeep Sahu was bought for ₹20,00,000

17. Ben Dwarshuis

Ben Dwarshuis

Ben Dwarshuis was bought for ₹1,40,00,000

18. Chris Gayle

Chris Gayle

Chris Gayle was bought for ₹2,00,00,000

19. Manzoor Dar

Manzoor Dar

Manzoor Dar was bought for ₹20,00,000

20. Mayank Dagar

Mayank Dagar

Mayank Dagar was bought for ₹20,00,000

Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) IPL 2018 Players Wallpapers :

Coming Soon !

If you like this post about Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) IPL 2018 Team Squad & Players then please share it with all your friends on Facebook, Twitter, WhatsApp, etc.