Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) IPL 2017 Players, Squad, Roster

Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) has been part of the Indian Premier League since its inception in 2008. But the team has failed to perform on most of the occasions having just reached the play-off stage twice so far.

They had reached into the semifinals in 2008 and their best performance came in IPL 2015 when they reached the finals but suffered a defeat at hands of Kolkata Knight Riders.

The team is owned by Preity Zinta, Ness Wadia, Mohit Burman and Karan Paul (KPH Dream Cricket Private Limited).

Kings XI Punjab team had always had some great players and hence has a good fan following.

I am sure fans of Kings XI Punjab would be searching about Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) IPL 2017 Players, Squad, Roster, etc.

Find below list of all the players that will play for Kings XI Punjab in IPL 2017, including the retained players and the players bought by the team in IPL 2017 Players Auction.

Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) IPL 2017 Players, Squad, Roster :

Anureet Singh, Armaan Jaffer, Axar Patel, Darren Sammy, David Miller, Eoin Morgan, Glenn Maxwell, Gurkeerat Singh, Hashim Amla, KC Cariappa, Manan Vohra, Marcus Stoinis, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Mohit Sharma, Murali Vijay, Nikhil Naik, Pardeep Sahu, Rahul Tewatia, Rinku Singh, Sandeep Sharma, Shardul Thakur, Shaun Marsh, Swapnil Singh, T Natarajan, Varun Aaron, Wriddhiman Saha

Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) IPL 2017 Players Wallpapers :

If you like this post about Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) IPL 2017 Team Squad & Players then please share it with all your friends on Facebook, Twitter, WhatsApp, etc.