Delhi Daredevils (DD) IPL 2018 Players, Squad, Roster

Delhi Daredevils (DD) has been part of IPL since 2008 but the team has failed to perform in IPL so far. Delhi is one of the least successful teams in IPL, having never won the IPL title.

They had a better season last year, but again failed to reach the playoffs. Lets hope that they play well this season.

I am sure fans of Delhi Daredevils would be searching about Delhi Daredevils (DD) IPL 2018 Players, Squad, Roster, etc.

Find below list of all the players that will play for Delhi Daredevils in IPL 2018, including the retained players and the players bought by the team in IPL 2018 Players Auction.

Delhi Daredevils (DD) IPL 2018 Players, Squad, Roster :

Players Retained by Delhi Daredevils (DD) before Players Auction –

1. Rishabh Pant

Rishabh Pant

Rishabh Pant was retained for ₹ 15 Crs

2. Chris Morris

Chris Morris

Chris Morris was retained for ₹ 11 Crs

3. Shreyas Iyer

Shreyas Iyer

Shreyas Iyer was retained for ₹ 7 Crs

Players Bought by Delhi Daredevils (DD) in Players Auction –

1. Glenn Maxwell

Glenn Maxwell

Glenn Maxwell was bought for ₹9,00,00,000

2. Gautam Gambhir

Gautam Gambhir

Gautam Gambhir was bought for ₹2,80,00,000

3. Jason Roy

Jason Roy

Jason Roy was bought for ₹1,50,00,000

4. Colin Munro

Colin Munro

Colin Munro was bought for ₹1,90,00,000

5. Mohammad Shami

Mohammad Shami

Mohammad Shami was bought for ₹3,00,00,000 (RTM Used)

6. Kagiso Rabada

Kagiso Rabada

Kagiso Rabada was bought for ₹4,20,00,000 (RTM Used)

7. Amit Mishra

Amit Mishra

Amit Mishra was bought for ₹4,00,00,000

8. Prithvi Shaw

Prithvi Shaw

Prithvi Shaw was bought for ₹1,20,00,000

9. Rahul Tewatia

Rahul Tewatia

Rahul Tewatia was bought for ₹3,00,00,000

10. Vijay Shankar

Vijay Shankar

Vijay Shankar was bought for ₹3,20,00,000

11. Harshal Patel

Harshal Patel

Harshal Patel was bought for ₹20,00,000

12. Avesh Khan

Avesh Khan

Avesh Khan was bought for ₹70,00,000

13. Jayant Yadav

Jayant Yadav

Jayant Yadav was bought for ₹50,00,000

14. Gurkeerat Singh Mann

Gurkeerat Singh Mann

Gurkeerat Singh Mann was bought for ₹70,00,000

15. Shahbaz Nadeem

Shahbaz Nadeem

Shahbaz Nadeem was bought for ₹3,20,00,000

16. Daniel Christian

Daniel Christian

Daniel Christian was bought for ₹1,50,00,000

17. Trent Boult

Trent Boult

Trent Boult was bought for ₹2,20,00,000

18. Abhishek Sharma

Abhishek Sharma

Abhishek Sharma was bought for ₹55,00,000

19. Manjot Kalra

Manjot Kalra

Manjot Kalra was bought for ₹20,00,000

20. Naman Ojha

Naman Ojha

Naman Ojha was bought for ₹1,40,00,000

21. Sayan Ghosh

Sayan Ghosh

Sayan Ghosh was bought for ₹20,00,000

22. Sandeep Lamichhane

Sandeep Lamichhane

Sandeep Lamichhane was bought for ₹20,00,000

Delhi Daredevils (DD) IPL 2018 Players Wallpapers :

Coming Soon !

If you like this post about Delhi Daredevils (DD) IPL 2018 Team Squad & Players then please share it with all your friends on Facebook, Twitter, WhatsApp, etc.