Delhi Daredevils (DD) IPL 2017 Players, Squad, Roster

Delhi Daredevils (DD) has been part of IPL since 2008 but the team has failed to perform in IPL so far. Delhi is one of the least successful teams in IPL, having never won the IPL title.

They had a better season last year, but again failed to reach the playoffs. Lets hope that they play well this season.

I am sure fans of Delhi Daredevils would be searching about Delhi Daredevils (DD) IPL 2017 Players, Squad, Roster, etc.

Find below list of all the players that will play for Delhi Daredevils in IPL 2017, including the retained players and the players bought by the team in IPL 2017 Players Auction.

Delhi Daredevils (DD) IPL 2017 Players, Squad, Roster :

Aditya Tare, Amit Mishra, Angelo Mathews, Ankit Bawne, Carlos Brathwaite, Chama Milind, Chris Morris, Corey Anderson, Jayant Yadav, JP Duminy, Karun Nair, Kagiso Rabada, Khaleel Ahmed, Murugan Ashwin, Mayank Agarwal, Mohammed Shami, Navdeep Saini, Pat Cummins, Pratyush Singh, Quinton de Kock, Rishabh Pant, Sam Billings, Sanju Samson, Shahbaz Nadeem, Shashank Singh, Shreyas Iyer, Zaheer Khan

Delhi Daredevils (DD) IPL 2017 Players Wallpapers :

If you like this post about Delhi Daredevils (DD) IPL 2017 Team Squad & Players then please share it with all your friends on Facebook, Twitter, WhatsApp, etc.