Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) IPL 2018 Players, Squad, Roster

Defending champions, Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) has been part of IPL since 2013.

This Hyderabad based IPL franchisee replaced Deccan Chargers team after it was terminated by the IPL governing council in September 2012 for breaching contract terms.

After having few dull IPL seasons, Sunrisers Hyderabad made a strong comeback last season and managed to win the title under captaincy of David Warner.

I am sure fans of Sunrisers Hyderabad would be searching about Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) IPL 2018 Players, Squad, Roster, etc.

Find below list of all the players that will play for Sunrisers Hyderabad in IPL 2018, including the retained players and the players bought by the team in IPL 2018 Players Auction.

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) IPL 2018 Players, Squad, Roster :

Players Retained by Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) before Players Auction –

1. David Warner 

David Warner

David Warner was retained for ₹ 12 Crs

2. Bhuvneshwar Kumar

Bhuvneshwar Kumar

Bhuvneshwar Kumar was retained for ₹ 8.5 Crs

Players Bought by Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) in Players Auction –

1. Shikhar Dhawan

Shikhar Dhawan

Shikhar Dhawan was bought for ₹5,20,00,000 (RTM Used)

2. Shakib Al Hasan

Shakib Al Hasan

Shakib Al Hasan bought for ₹2,00,00,000

3. Kane Williamson

Kane Williamson

Kane Williamson was bought for ₹3,00,00,000

4. Manish Pandey

Manish Pandey

Manish Pandey was bought for ₹11,00,00,000

5. Carlos Brathwaite

Carlos Brathwaite

Carlos Brathwaite was bought for ₹2,00,00,000

6. Yusuf Pathan

Yusuf Pathan

Yusuf Pathan was bought for ₹1,90,00,000

7. Wriddhiman Saha

Wriddhiman Saha

Wriddhiman Saha was bought for ₹5,00,00,000

8. Rashid Khan

Rashid Khan

Rashid Khan was bought for ₹9,00,00,000 (RTM Used)

9. Ricky Bhui

Ricky Bhui

Ricky Bhui was bought for ₹20,00,000

10. Deepak Hooda

Deepak Hooda

Deepak Hooda was bought for ₹3,60,00,000 (RTM Used)

11. Siddarth Kaul

Siddarth Kaul

Siddarth Kaul was bought for ₹3,80,00,000

12. Syed Khaleel Ahmed

Syed Khaleel Ahmed

Syed Khaleel Ahmed was bought for ₹3,00,00,000

13. Basil Thampi

Basil Thampi

Basil Thampi was bought for ₹95,00,000

14. T Natarajan

T Natarajan

T Natarajan was bought for ₹40,00,000

15. Mohammad Nabi

Mohammad Nabi

Mohammad Nabi was bought for ₹1,00,00,000

16. Sandeep Sharma

Sandeep Sharma

Sandeep Sharma was bought for ₹3,00,00,000

17. Shreevats Goswami

Shreevats Goswami

Shreevats Goswami was bought for ₹1,00,00,000

18. Chris Jordan

Chris Jordan

Chris Jordan was bought for ₹1,00,00,000

19. Billy Stanlake

Billy Stanlake

Billy Stanlake was bought for ₹50,00,000

20. Sachin Baby

Sachin Baby

Sachin Baby was bought for ₹20,00,000

21. Bipul Sharma

Bipul Sharma

Bipul Sharma was bought for ₹20,00,000

22. Tanmay Agarwal

Tanmay Agarwal

Tanmay Agarwal was bought for ₹20,00,000

23. Syed Mehdi Hasan

Syed Mehdi Hasan

Syed Mehdi Hasan was bought for ₹20,00,000

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) IPL 2018 Players Wallpapers :

Coming Soon !

If you like this post about Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) IPL 2018 Team Squad & Players then please share it with all your friends on Facebook, Twitter, WhatsApp, etc.