Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) IPL 2017 Players, Squad, Roster

Defending champions, Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) has been part of IPL since 2013.

This Hyderabad based IPL franchisee replaced Deccan Chargers team after it was terminated by the IPL governing council in September 2012 for breaching contract terms.

After having few dull IPL seasons, Sunrisers Hyderabad made a strong comeback last season and managed to win the title under captaincy of David Warner.

I am sure fans of Sunrisers Hyderabad would be searching about Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) IPL 2017 Players, Squad, Roster, etc.

Find below list of all the players that will play for Sunrisers Hyderabad in IPL 2017, including the retained players and the players bought by the team in IPL 2017 Players Auction.

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) IPL 2017 Players, Squad, Roster :

Abhimanyu Mithun, Ashish Nehra, Barinder Sran, Ben Cutting, Ben Laughlin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Bipul Sharma, Chris Jordan, David Warner, Deepak Hooda, Eklavya Dwivedi, Kane Williamson, Mohammad Nabi, Mohammad Siraj, Moises Henriques, Mustafizur Rahman, Naman Ojha, Pravin Tambe, Ricky Bhui, Rashid Khan, Shikhar Dhawan, Siddarth Kaul, Tanmay Agarwal, Vijay Shankar, Yuvraj Singh

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) IPL 2017 Players Wallpapers :

If you like this post about Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) IPL 2017 Team Squad & Players then please share it with all your friends on Facebook, Twitter, WhatsApp, etc.