Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) IPL 2018 Players, Squad, Roster

Playing since the inception of IPL in 2008, Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) is a Bangalore based franchisee owned by Royal Challengers Sports Private Ltd (United Spirits Limited – Diageo).

RCB managed to reach the finals three times in 2009, 2011 and 2016 but lost the finals on all the three occasions. They would be desperate to win the title this time around.

Since the first season, the Royal Challengers Bangalore team has always had some great iconic players…. and a huge fan following.

I am sure fans of Royal Challengers Bangalore would be searching about Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) IPL 2018 Players, Squad, Roster, etc.

Find below list of all the players that will play for Royal Challengers Bangalore in IPL 2018, including the retained players and the players bought by the team in IPL 2018 Players Auction.

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) IPL 2018 Players, Squad, Roster :

Players Retained by Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) before Players Auction –

1. Virat Kohli

Virat Kohli

Virat Kohli was retained for ₹ 17 Crs

2. AB de Villiers

AB de Villiers

AB de Villiers was retained for ₹ 11 Crs

3. Sarfaraz Khan

Sarfaraz Khan

Sarfaraz Khan was retained for ₹ 3 Crs

Players Bought by Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) in Players Auction –

1. Brendon McCullum

Brendon McCullum

Brendon McCullum was bought for ₹3,60,00,000

2. Chris Woakes

Chris Woakes

Chris Woakes was bought for ₹7,40,00,000

3. Moeen Ali

Moeen Ali

Moeen Ali was bought for ₹1,70,00,000

4. Quinton De Kock

Quinton De Kock

Quinton De Kock was bought for ₹2,80,00,000

5. Umesh Yadav

Umesh Yadav

Umesh Yadav was bought for ₹4,20,00,000

6. Colin De Grandhomme

Colin De Grandhomme

Colin De Grandhomme was bought for ₹2,20,00,000

7. Yuzvendra Chahal


Yuzvendra Chahal was bought for ₹6,00,00,000 (RTM Used)

8. Manan Vohra

Manan Vohra

Manan Vohra was bought for ₹1,10,00,000

9. Kulwant Khejroliya

Kulwant Khejroliya

Kulwant Khejroliya was bought for ₹85,00,000

10. Aniket Choudhary

Aniket Choudhary

Aniket Choudhary was bought for ₹30,00,000

11. Navdeep Saini

Navdeep Saini

Navdeep Saini was bought for ₹3,00,00,000

12. Washington Sundar

Washington Sundar

Washington Sundar was bought for ₹3,20,00,000

13. Mohammed Siraj

Mohammed Siraj

Mohammed Siraj was bought for ₹2,60,00,000

14. Nathan Coulter-Nile

Nathan Coulter-Nile

Nathan Coulter-Nile was bought for ₹2,20,00,000

15. Murugan Ashwin

Murugan Ashwin

Murugan Ashwin was bought for ₹2,20,00,000

16. Mandeep Singh

Mandeep Singh

Mandeep Singh was bought for ₹1,40,00,000

17. Pawan Negi

Pawan Negi

Pawan Negi was bought for ₹1,00,00,000 (RTM Used)

18. Parthiv Patel

Parthiv Patel

Parthiv Patel was bought for ₹1,70,00,000

19. Tim Southee

Tim Southee

Tim Southee was bought for ₹1,00,00,000

20. Pavan Deshpande

Pavan Deshpande

Pavan Deshpande was bought for ₹20,00,000

21. Anirudha Ashok Joshi

Anirudha Ashok Joshi

Anirudha Ashok Joshi was bought for ₹20,00,000


Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) IPL 2018 Players Wallpapers :

Coming Soon !

If you like this post about Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) IPL 2018 Team Squad & Players then please share it with all your friends on Facebook, Twitter, WhatsApp, etc.