Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) IPL 2017 Players, Squad, Roster

Playing since the inception of IPL in 2008, Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) is a Bangalore based franchisee owned by Royal Challengers Sports Private Ltd (United Spirits Limited – Diageo).

RCB managed to reach the finals three times in 2009, 2011 and 2016 but lost the finals on all the three occasions. They would be desperate to win the title this time around.

Since the first season, the Royal Challengers Bangalore team has always had some great iconic players…. and a huge fan following.

I am sure fans of Royal Challengers Bangalore would be searching about Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) IPL 2017 Players, Squad, Roster, etc.

Find below list of all the players that will play for Royal Challengers Bangalore in IPL 2017, including the retained players and the players bought by the team in IPL 2017 Players Auction.

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) IPL 2017 Players, Squad, Roster :

AB de Villiers, Adam Milne, Aniket Choudhary, Avesh Khan, Billy Stanlake, Chris Gayle, Harshal Patel, Iqbal Abdulla, Kedar Jadhav, KL Rahul, Mandeep Singh, Mitchell Starc, Pawan Negi, Praveen Dubey, Sachin Baby, Samuel Badree, Sarfaraz Khan, Shane Watson, Sreenath Aravind, Stuart Binny, Tabraiz Shamsi, Travis Head, Tymal Mills, Virat Kohli, Yuzvendra Chahal

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) IPL 2017 Players Wallpapers :

If you like this post about Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) IPL 2017 Team Squad & Players then please share it with all your friends on Facebook, Twitter, WhatsApp, etc.