Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) IPL 2018 Players, Squad, Roster

Playing since the inception of IPL in 2008, Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) is a Kolkata based franchisee owned by Shah Rukh Khan in partnership with actress Juhi Chawla and entrepreneur Jay Mehta.

Team is one of the most successful teams in IPL, having won the IPL title twice – in 2012 and 2014. The team also has a huge fan following.

Since the first season, the Kolkata Knight Riders team has always had some great iconic players….

I am sure fans of Kolkata Knight Riders would be searching about Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) IPL 2018 Players, Squad, Roster, etc.

Find below list of all the players that will play for Kolkata Knight Riders in IPL 2018, including the retained players and the players bought by the team in IPL 2018 Players Auction.

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) IPL 2018 Players, Squad, Roster :

Players Retained by Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) before Players Auction –

1. Sunil Narine

Sunil Narine

Sunil Narine was retained for ₹ 12 Crs

2. Andre Russell

Andre Russell

Andre Russell was retained for ₹ 8.5 Crs

Players Bought by Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) in Players Auction –

1. Mitchell Starc

Mitchell Starc

Mitchell Starc was bought for ₹9,40,00,000

2. Chris Lynn

Chris Lynn

Chris Lynn was bought for ₹9,60,00,000

3. Dinesh Karthik

Dinesh Karthik

Dinesh Karthik was bought for ₹7,40,00,000

4. Robin Uthappa

Robin Uthappa

Robin Uthappa was bought for ₹6,40,00,000 (RTM Used)

5. Piyush Chawla

Piyush Chawla

Piyush Chawla was bought for ₹4,20,00,000 (RTM Used)

6. Kuldeep Yadav

Kuldeep Yadav

Kuldeep Yadav was bought for ₹5,80,00,000 (RTM Used)

7. Shubman Gill

Shubman Gill

Shubman Gill was bought for ₹1,80,00,000

8. Ishank Jaggi

Ishank Jaggi

Ishank Jaggi was bought for ₹20,00,000

9. Kamlesh Nagarkoti

Kamlesh Nagarkoti

Kamlesh Nagarkoti was bought for ₹3,20,00,000

10. Nitish Rana

Nitish Rana

Nitish Rana was bought for ₹3,40,00,000

11. Vinay Kumar

Vinay Kumar

Vinay Kumar was bought for ₹1,00,00,000

12. Shivam Mavi

Shivam Mavi

Shivam Mavi was bought for ₹3,00,00,000

13. Rinku Singh

Rinku Singh

Rinku Singh was bought for ₹80,00,000

14. Apoorv Wankhade

Apoorv Wankhade

Apoorv Wankhade was bought for ₹20,00,000

15. Mitchell Johnson

Mitchell Johnson

Mitchell Johnson was bought ₹2,00,00,000

16. Cameron Delport

Cameron Delport

Cameron Delport was bought for ₹30,00,000

17. Javon Searless

Javon Searless

Javon Searless was bought for ₹30,00,000

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) IPL 2018 Players Wallpapers :

Coming Soon !

If you like this post about Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) IPL 2018 Team Squad & Players then please share it with all your friends on Facebook, Twitter, WhatsApp, etc.