Mumbai Indians (MI) IPL 2017 Players, Squad, Roster

Playing since the inception of IPL in 2008, Mumbai Indians (MI) is a Mumbai based franchisee owned by Mukesh Ambani.

Team is one of the most successful teams in IPL, having won the IPL title twice – in 2013 and 2015. The team also has a huge brand value and fan following.

Since the first season, the Mumbai Indians team has always had some great iconic players….

I am sure fans of Mumbai Indians would be searching about Mumbai Indians (MI) IPL 2017 Players, Squad, Roster, etc.

Find below list of all the players that will play for Mumbai Indians in IPL 2017, including the retained players and the players bought by the team in IPL 2017 Players Auction.

Mumbai Indians (MI) IPL 2017 Players, Squad, Roster :

Ambati Rayudu, Asela Gunaratne, Deepak Punia, Harbhajan Singh, Hardik Pandya, Jagadeesha Suchith, Jasprit Bumrah, Jitesh Sharma, Jos Buttler, Krishnappa Gowtham, Karn Sharma, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Kulwant Khejroliya, Lasith Malinga, Lendl Simmons, Mitchell Johnson, Mitchell McClenaghan, Nicholas Pooran, Nitish Rana, Parthiv Patel, Rohit Sharma, Saurabh Tiwary, Shreyas Gopal, Siddhesh Lad, Tim Southee, Vinay Kumar

Mumbai Indians (MI) IPL 2017 Players Wallpapers :

If you like this post about Mumbai Indians (MI) IPL 2017 Team Squad & Players then please share it with all your friends on Facebook, Twitter, WhatsApp, etc.