Goa Assembly Elections 2017 Results LIVE Updates

Legislative Assembly Elections (Vidhan Sabha Elections) will take place in the State of Goa for all 40 constituencies in a single phase on 4th February 2017.

Goa Assembly Elections 2017 LIVE Updates

This election will be mainly fought between the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), Indian National Congress (INC), Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) and Maharashtrawadi Gomantak Party (MGP).

In the previous election in 2012, the Bharatiya Janata Party formed the government winning the majority with 21 seats and Manohar Parrikar was elected as Chief Minister of the State. In 2014, Parrikar had to resign from the post due to being nominated as Minister of Defence. Laxmikant Parsekar then took oath as Chief Minister of Goa, as Parrikar’s successor.

The results of Goa Assembly Elections will be announced on 11th March 2017.

I am sure not only people of Goa, but people of the entire country would be eager to know about Goa Assembly Election Results 2017 and hence would be searching about Live Coverage of Goa Assembly Election 2015 on TV Channels or on Internet.

Goa Assembly Elections 2017 Results LIVE

Live Telecast / Coverage of Goa Assembly Election 2017 on TV Channels :

Live News and Updates of Election Results from all the 40 Assembly Constituencies of Goa will be available on major news channels in India like Aaj Tak, ABP Star News, Zee News, NDTV, TV9, CNN-IBN, Headlines Today, Doordarshan, Indian Today, etc.

In depth analysis of Goa Assembly Election 2017 Results (Goa Vidhan Sabha Chunav Natije 2017) for each of the 40 Assembly Constituencies in Goa will be available on regional TV channels like In Goa News, GOA365, Goa Newsline, Goa Plus, Goa 24×7, DD Goa, etc.

Live Updates of Goa Vidhan Sabha Election 2017 Online :

For LIVE online updates of Goa Assembly Election Results 2017 visit following websites –

Election Commission of India – http://eci.nic.in/

Live Streaming of News related to Results of Goa Vidhan Sabha Elections 2017 (Goa Chunav Natije 2017) will be available on websites of above mentioned news channels and websites of leading newspapers of the state.

APB News Website – http://www.abplive.in/

Aaj Tak Website – http://aajtak.intoday.in/

NDTV Website – http://www.ndtv.com/

Zee News Website – http://zeenews.india.com/

IBN-Lokmat Website – http://www.ibnlokmat.tv/

You can also get the complete details of Results of Goa Assembly Elections 2017 (Goa Chunav Natije 2017) in leading news papers of the state like O Heraldo, The Navhind Times, Gomantak Times, The Times of India, etc

Goa Assembly Elections 2017 Constituencies Map

Goa Assembly Elections 2017 Results of all 40 Constituencies :

No Assembly Constituency Winner Name Party
1 Mandrem    
2 Pernem    
3 Bicholim  
4 Tivim    
5 Mapusa    
6 Siolem    
7 Saligao    
8 Calangute    
9 Porvorim*    
10 Aldona    
11 Panaji    
12 Taleigao  
13 St. Cruz  
14 St. Andre    
15 Cumbarjua  
16 Maem    
17 Sanquelim*  
18 Poriem    
19 Valpoi    
20 Priol    
21 Ponda    
22 Sirodar    
23 Marcaim    
24 Mormugao    
25 Vasco da Gama    
26 Dabolim*  
27 Cortalim*  
28 Nuvem*    
29 Curotirm    
30 Fatorda    
31 Margao    
32 Benaulim    
33 Navelim  
34 Cuncolim    
35 Velim    
36 Quepem    
37 Curchorem    
38 Sanvordem    
39 Sanguem    
40 Canacona    

Note : We will update this Goa Assembly Election Results 2017 Table on 11 March 2017 after results are announced. Visit again.