Manipur Assembly Elections 2017 Results LIVE Updates

Legislative Assembly Elections (Vidhan Sabha Elections) will take place in the State of Manipur for all 60 constituencies in a two phase on 4th and 8th March 2017.

Manipur Assembly Elections 2017 LIVE Updates

This election will be mainly fought between the Indian National Congress (INC), Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), All India Trinamool Congress (AITC), Naga People’s Front (NPF) and Nationalist Congress Party (NCP).

In the previous election in 2012, the Indian National Congress formed the government winning the majority clearly winning 47 seats and Okram Ibobi Singh was appointed as the Chief Minister of the State.

The results of Manipur Assembly Elections 2017 will be announced on 11th March 2017.

I am sure not only people of Manipur, but people of the entire country would be eager to know about Manipur Assembly Election Results 2017 and hence would be searching about Live Coverage of Manipur Assembly Election 2015 on TV Channels or on Internet.

Manipur Assembly Elections 2017 Results LIVE

Live Telecast / Coverage of Manipur Assembly Election 2017 on TV Channels :

Live News and Updates of Election Results from all the 60 Assembly Constituencies of Manipur will be available on major news channels in India like Aaj Tak, ABP Star News, Zee News, NDTV, TV9, CNN-IBN, Headlines Today, Doordarshan, Indian Today, etc.

In depth analysis of Manipur Assembly Election 2017 Results (Manipur Vidhan Sabha Chunav Natije 2017) for each of the 60 Assembly Constituencies in Manipur will be available on regional TV channels like ISTV Imphal, Impact TV Manipur, DD Manipur, etc.

Live Updates of Manipur Vidhan Sabha Election 2017 Online :

For LIVE online updates of Manipur Assembly Election Results 2017 visit following websites –

Election Commission of India –

Live Streaming of News related to Results of Manipur Vidhan Sabha Elections 2017 (Manipur Chunav Natije 2017) will be available on websites of above mentioned news channels and websites of leading newspapers of the state.

APB News Website –

Aaj Tak Website –

NDTV Website –

Zee News Website –

IBN-Lokmat Website –

You can also get the complete details of Results of Manipur Assembly Elections 2017 (Manipur Chunav Natije 2017) in leading news papers of the state like The Sangai Express, Hueiyen Lanpao, Poknapham, Imphal Free Press, Naharolgi Thoudang, Times of India, etc

Manipur Assembly Elections 2017 Constituencies Map

Manipur Assembly Elections 2017 Results of all 60 Constituencies :

No Assembly Constituency Winner Name Party
1 Khundrakpam
2 Heingang
3 Khurai
4 Kshetrigao
5 Thongju
6 Keirao
7 Andro
8 Lamlai
9 Thangmeiband
10 Uripok
11 Sagolband
12 Keishamthong
13 Singjamei
14 Yaiskul
15 Wangkhei
16 Sekmai (SC)
17 Lamsang
18 Konthoujam
19 Patsoi
20 Langthabal
21 Naoriya pakhanglakpa
22 Wangoi
23 Mayang imphal
24 Nambol
25 Oinam
26 Bishnupur
27 Moirang
28 Thanga
29 Kumbi
30 Lilong
31 Thoubal
32 Wangkhem
33 Heirok
34 Wangjing tentha
35 Khangabok
36 Wabgai
37 Kakching
38 Hiyanglam
39 Sugnu
40 Jiribam
41 Chandel (ST)
42 Tengnoupal (ST)
43 Phungyar (ST)
44 Ukhrul (ST)
45 Chingai (ST)
46 Saikul (ST)
47 Karong (ST)
48 Mao (ST)
49 Tadubi (ST)
50 Kangpokpi
51 Saitu (ST)
52 Tamei (ST)
53 Tamenglong (ST)
54 Nungba (ST)
55 Tipaimukh (ST)
56 Thanlon (ST)
57 Henglep (ST)
58 Churachandpur (ST)
59 Saikot (ST)
60 Singhat (ST)

Note : We will update this Manipur Assembly Election Results 2017 Table on 11 March 2017 after results are announced. Visit again.