Karachi Dolphins Team Squad for 2013 Pakistan Super League (PSL)

karachi dolphins logo

The Pakistan Super League (PSL) is a major professional Twenty20 cricket league in five franchisee based teams will participate. The inaugural 2013 season will begin on 26 March 2013.

The Karachi Dolphins team will represent Karachi, Sindh in the tournament.

Soon the auction for the 2013 Pakistan Super League (PSL) will take place.

Will soon have the squad details of Karachi Dolphins on our website visit again.

Previously in the Faysal Bank T20 Cup championship, the team was captained by Mohammad Sami while the team’s General Manager was Razziq Rabbani and team coach was Azam Khan

In past, The Dolphins never managed to win the Faysal Bank T20 Cup championship, however they have been runners-up on several occasions during the 2004/05, 2006/07, 2007/08, 2009/10 and 2010/11.