CCL 2016 LIVE Telecast on TV Channels : Celebrity Cricket League 2016

The Third Season of the Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) or CCL 2016 is scheduled to take place from 23rd January 2016 to 14th February 2016.

CCL 2016 Live Telecast on TV

This non-professional men’s cricket league consists of nine teams consisting of film actors from nine major regional film industries of Indian cinema.

These nine teams are –

Chennai Rhinos, Telugu Warriors, Kerala Strikers, Veer Marathi, Karnataka Bulldozers, Bengal Tigers, Bhojpuri Dabanggs & Punjab De Sher.

Since its inception in 2011, television viewership of CCL matches have grown to become more popular than the International Cricket Council (ICC) games.

I am sure all fans want to know which TV channels will broadcast CCL 2016 Matches Live.

CCL 2016 LIVE Telecast TV Channels :

Sun TV (Tamil)
Udaya TV (Kannada)
Gemini TV (Telugu)
Surya TV (Malayalam)

Apart from these channels, Star Network who is the official Broadcast Partner of CCL 2016 will broadcast Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) or CCL 2016 cricket matches live on Star Gold (Hindi), Asianet (Malayalam), Suvarna (Kannada), Zee Telugu, Star Vijay (Tamil), Star Jalsha (Bengali), Star Pravah (Marathi) and Anjan (Bhojpuri).

Also Read : CCL 2016 Schedule & Match Fixtures