Punjab State Lottery Lohri Bumper 2017 Draw Result

Punjab State Lohri – New Year 2017 Bumper Lottery Results : Directorate of Punjab State Lotteries is going to declare the results of Punjab State Lohri – New Year 2017 Bumper Lottery on Thursday, 19th January 2017. This results will be declared in Ludhiana, Punjab. As you all know Lohri is an important Punjabi festival, so the […]

Kingfisher 2017 Calendar Photo Gallery

Year 2017 has started and we have here the hottest calendar of the year – the Kingfisher 2017 Calendar…. The Kingfisher 2017 Calendar is the 15th edition of the calendar and once again it has been shot by ace photographer Atul Kasbekar. Once again an unique and exotic location was selected for shooting the calendar. The Kingfisher 2017 Calendar […]

Filmfare Awards 2017 : LIVE on 14 January 2017

Year 2017 has started with good note for Bollywood with Aamir Khan’s Dangal earning more than 350 Crores at the Box Office in just 19 days from its release. Now comes the first Award Ceremony of the year – the Filmfare Awards 2017 …. Bollywood Celebrities will gather in Mumbai on Saturday, 14th January 2017 […]

Filmfare Awards 2017 : Predicted Winners & Nominations

The 62nd annual Filmfare Awards ceremony is scheduled to take place on Saturday, 14th January 2017 at the NSCI Dome in Mumbai. The Filmfare Awards 2017 Ceremony will be hosted by Karan Johar and Shahrukh Khan and will honor the best films of 2016. I am sure you are eager to know about Nominations of […]

Happy Lohri 2017 WhatsApp, SMS, Text Messages, Greetings

Lohri (Punjabi: ਲੋਹੜੀ) is an extremely popular Punjabi agricultural winter festival celebrated throughout Punjab and in Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Delhi and Jammu. Lohri is celebrated every year on 13th of January, i.e., on the eve of winter solstice (14th January). It is a festival to worship fire. Lohri celebrates fertility and the joy of life. […]